About us Contact us Help
Coldplay

Coldplay concert tickets

Coldplay is playing across the us in his 2017 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Tuesday August 1st, 2017 at MetLife Stadium in East Rutherford.

23 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Aug 1 Tue 19:00 PM Coldplay MetLife Stadium - East Rutherford, NJ See more
Aug 4 Fri 19:00 PM Coldplay Gillette Stadium - Foxborough, MA See more
Aug 6 Sun 19:00 PM Coldplay FedexField - Landover, MD See more
Aug 8 Tue 19:00 PM Coldplay Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Aug 9 Wed 19:00 PM Coldplay Centre Bell - Montreal, QC, Canada See more
Aug 12 Sat 19:00 PM Coldplay US Bank Stadium - Minneapolis, MN See more
Aug 14 Mon 19:00 PM Coldplay CenturyLink Center Omaha - Omaha, NE See more
Aug 15 Tue 19:30 PM Coldplay Sprint Center - Kansas City, MO See more
Aug 17 Thu 19:00 PM Coldplay Soldier Field Stadium - Chicago, IL See more
Aug 19 Sat 19:00 PM Coldplay Quicken Loans Arena - Cleveland, OH See more
Aug 21 Mon 19:00 PM Coldplay Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Aug 22 Tue 19:00 PM Coldplay Rogers Centre - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Aug 25 Fri 19:00 PM Coldplay NRG Stadium - Houston, TX See more
Aug 28 Mon 19:00 PM Coldplay Hard Rock Stadium - Miami Gardens, FL See more
Sep 22 Fri 19:15 PM iHeartRadio Music Festival: Coldplay, The Weeknd & Pink T-Mobile Arena - Las Vegas, NV See more
Sep 23 Sat 19:00 PM Coldplay CenturyLink Field - Seattle, WA See more
Sep 26 Tue 19:00 PM Coldplay Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Sep 27 Wed 19:00 PM Coldplay Rogers Place - Edmonton, AB, Canada See more
Sep 29 Fri 19:00 PM Coldplay BC Place Stadium - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Oct 2 Mon 19:00 PM Coldplay Moda Center at the Rose Quarter - Portland, OR See more
Show more